• Dr. Darío Reynoso

    Av. Roque Sáenz Peña 636 - piso 8º Frente
    Tel: 5297-7400 int. 107469 | dreynoso@jusbaires.gov.ar

    • Escrito marzo 30, 2014
  • José Sáez Capel

    Libertad 1042 - piso 4º Frente
    Tel: 5544-0000 int. 151303 | jsaezcapel@jusbaires.gov.ar

    • Escrito marzo 30, 2014
  • Marcelo Pablo Vázquez

    Presidente

    Libertad 1042 - piso 4º Frente
    Tel: 5544-0000 int. 151302 | mvazquez@jusbaires.gov.ar

    • Escrito marzo 30, 2014
  • Elizabeth Adriana Marum

    Vicepresidenta

    Libertad 1042 - piso 4º Frente
    Tel: 5544-0000 int. 151304 | emarum@jusbaires.gov.ar

    • Escrito marzo 30, 2014
  • Cargo vacante

    Libertad 1042 - piso 5º Contrafrente
    Tel: 5544-0000 int. 151328

    • Escrito marzo 30, 2014
  • Fernando Bosch

    Vicepresidente

    Libertad 1042 - piso 5º Frente
    Tel: 5544-0000 int. 151329 | fbosch@jusbaires.gov.ar

    • Escrito marzo 30, 2014
  • Jorge Atilio Franza

    Libertad 1042 - piso 6º Frente
    Tel: 5544-0000 int. 151363 | jfranza@jusbaires.gob.ar

    • Escrito marzo 30, 2014
  • Sergio Delgado

    Presidente

    Libertad 1042 - piso 3º Contrafrente
    Tel: 5544-0000 int. 151084 | sdelgado@jusbaires.gov.ar

    • Escrito marzo 30, 2014
  • Silvina Manes

    Libertad 1042 - piso 6º Contrafrente
    Tel: 5544-0000 int. 151370 | smanes@jusbaires.gov.ar

    • Escrito marzo 30, 2014
  • Juan José Cavallari

    Beruti 3345 - piso 4º
    Tel: 4014-5854 | juzcyf30@jusbaires.gov.ar

    • Escrito marzo 25, 2014